Board of Directors

Sheri Keene Trane President
Gray Meredith Long Leaf Construction Past President
Kathy Sikes Paul Anderson Youth Home Vice-President
Melissa Bruce Trane 2022 Campaign Chair
Jordan Robins Trane 2022 Campaign Co-Chair
Brent Sammons Altamaha Bank Treasurer
Ann Todd Tom Peterson Inc. Realtors Secretary
Patricia Dixon United Way of TMW Exec. Director
Lee Evans Ashford Advisers Member-at-Large
Tim Truxell Dot Foods Member at Large
Debbie Kittrell Community Hospice Allocations Chair
Garrett Wilcox Vidalia City Schools Board Member
Jake Cleghorn Ameris Bank Board Member
Chad Ritchie Brewton Parker College Board Member
Anthony Miller Vidalia Ford Board Member
James Nixon Meadows Health Board Member
Suzanne Couey Wheeler Co. Board of Ed. Board Member
Teresa Herrera Vidalia City Schools Board Member
Barry Waller Toombs County Schools Board Member